Thursday is the final day of voting in three Saskatchewan byelections, as seats to represent the provincial ridings of Regina Coronation Park, Regina Walsh Acres, and Lumsden-Morse are up for grabs.

These are the candidates for each byelection:

Regina Coronation Park

Noor Burki, New Democratic Party (N.D.P.)
Olasehinde Ben Adebayo, Progressive Conservative Party of Saskatchewan
Kendra Anderson, Saskatchewan Green Party
Riaz Ahmad, Saskatchewan Party
Reid Hill, Sask Progress

Regina Walsh Acres

Jared Clarke, New Democratic Party (N.D.P.)
Rose Buscholl, Progressive Conservative Party of Saskatchewan
Joseph Reynolds, Saskatchewan Green Party
Nevin Markwart, Saskatchewan Party


Les Guillemin, Buffalo Party of Saskatchewan
Kaitlyn Stadnyk, New Democratic Party (N.D.P.)
Isaiah Hunter, Saskatchewan Green Party
Blaine McLeod, Saskatchewan Party
Jon Hromek, Saskatchewan United Party.

All three ridings were previously held by the Saskatchewan Party. Mark Docherty previously held the Regina Coronation Park seat. Derek Meyers, who lost his battle with cancer this past March, held the Regina Walsh Acres seat. Lyle Stewart was the representative for Lumsden-Morse.

Premier Scott Moe called the byelections on July 13.

Polls close at 8 p.m. Thursday.