The Saskatchewan Country Music Association will be holding their annual awards show this weekend. The awards ceremony is being held virtually this year, with everything being streamed online.

“This is our third show in a row of going virtual during the COVID pandemic, and we’re hoping our last, but we’re very excited about it,” said Jesse Weiman. He is the president of the SCMA.

The hosts for the show this year are Brock Andrews and Christy Beggs.

The lineup of performers this year is a star-studded one, with performances from a number of last year’s winners, including Tenille Arts, Hunter Brothers, JJ Voss and Berk Jodoin. Then, from this year's nominees performers include Alex Runions, Wolf Willow and Munro & Patrick.

You can find the complete list of nominees this year on the SCMA website.

The show starts tonight at 8:00 p.m. and will be streamed on the SCMA Facebook page.