Delores Syrota, June Campbell, and Sylvia Broad captured the Quill Plains Chevrolet Buick GMC Premier League Championship playing with three players with second Gloria Leach away. 

Syrota had a back-and-forth game jumping to an early lead.  The Brent Franko team battled back to take the lead; however, Syrota was able to force a tough draw to the button and stole in the extra end for the win.  Franko's team included Murray Sunderland, Steve Moulding, and Tomas Sunderland.  

In the B-Final Jay Bindig, Dane Ward, Daniel Mills, and Carter Narfason (Sparing for an injured Nathan Wdowach) defeated Greg Harcourt, Richard Choquette, Darryl Schultz, and Rocky Kreinke.  

The C Final saw Scott Comfort, Randy Leitch, Kade Comfort, and Marcy Comfort defeat Dwight Pomedli, Nathan Pomedli, Jordan Ven Der Buhs, and Shane Campbell.  

After the games finished up, the league banquet and awards took place, with Dane Ward winning the player-voted Sportsmanship award.